Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Raymond Butera
Branch Manager
Direct:   (678) 762-4770
Email:   rayb@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://raybutera.com
NMLS #: 167694
Travis Newberry
Loan Officer
Direct:   (678) 762-4770
Email:   travisn@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://travisloans.net
NMLS #: 225745
Karen Chartier
Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 317-5739
Email:   kchartier@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 217809
Sheila Hughey
Loan Officer
Direct:   (678) 762-4770
Email:   sheilah@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 123033
Frances Newberry
Loan Officer
Direct:   (678) 762-4770
Email:   francesn@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 225628
Bobbi Teague
Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 309-8675
Email:   bteague@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 151093
Stacey Brustein
Loan Officer
Direct:   (678) 762-4770
Email:   sbrustein@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 256095
Maria Fitz-Randolph
Processor
Direct:   (910) 686-8476
Email:   mariafr@fairwaymc.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Alpharetta Branch
11285 Elkins Rd Unit K-3, Roswell, GA  30076
Direct:  (678) 762-4770
travisn@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
FIMC NMLS #2289
Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee.
GA Mortgage Lender License #21158.
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map